We are a very active self-managed site with a committee of volunteers.

If you would like to help, we welcome all enthusiastic plot holders to join the committee.  If you have a little spare time and can attend our monthly meetings, please let us know.

We have work parties and social events throughout the year.  Keep an eye on our facebook page and notice boards for upcoming events.

Chair Ann Bailey (Plot 28S)

Treasurer  Douglas Watson (Plot 57N)

Membership Secretary  Duncan Toms (Plot 106)

Secretary  John Parker-Jones (Plot 93N)

Liaison Jane Poole (Plot 61)

Reviews Duncan Toms (Plot 106)

Website & Facebook Victoria Moore (Plot 30S)

Committee members

Jeremy Schomberg (Plot 103N)

Lynda Thomas  (Plot 23)

Ron Bailey (Plot 28S)


©2020 by Beauchamp Road & Green Lane Allotment Association.   Privacy Policy